The second Soul Riders trilogy

They thought it was over, but this time Anne, Lisa, Linda, and Alex are facing something that will make them question everything they know about being a Soul Rider…

This all-new Soul Riders trilogy is a story of four friends trying to make sense of the mysterious legends, magic, and bond of sisterhood that surrounds them – as they finally come to understand the sacrifices they will have to make.

Read more about the books

Shadows Over Jorvik – First book in the trilogy
The Prisoner of Pandoria – Second book in the trilogy
Aideen’s Gift – Third book in the trilogy

Check back soon for some exciting updates about the second and third books in the trilogy!

Find out more about the author Helena Dahlgren in an interview about working on the Soul Riders books.