soul riders trilogy - book 3 - darkness falling

Darkness Falling – Third Soul Riders book

The Soul Riders once again face the Dark Riders and Mr. Sands. In order to save those they love and fight off the darkness that threatens to be released into the world, Lisa, Alex, Linda, and Anne have to take things into their own hands. At last, they realize what it truly means to be a Soul Rider. But will they have time to stop the darkness from destroying Jorvik?

Order Darkness Falling!

More books in the Soul Riders trilogy

Jorvik Calling – First Soul Riders book
The Legend Awakens – Second Soul Riders book