Soul riders - Jorvik calling - Book1

Jorvik Calling – First Soul Riders book

Four teenage girls – Lisa, Alex, Linda, and Anne – discover that they have a special bond with their horses that gives them magical powers. They soon learn that they are Soul Riders, legendary heroes destined to save the world from an ancient evil. While trying to balance school, family, and friendship, they have to figure out what it means to be a Soul Rider. When they are targeted by the mysterious Mr. Sands, the girls discover that their horses are in danger… 

Order Jorvik Calling!

FREE reading goodies from Star Stable!

Can’t wait? Jump into some incredible stories with FREE chapters from Jorvik Calling, the first Soul Riders book, download the discussion guide and much more!

Beat lockdown boredom with FREE reading goodies from Star Stable!

More books in the Soul Riders trilogy

The Legend Awakens – Second Soul Riders book
Darkness Falling – Third Soul Riders book